Student Update Form

Student Update Form for Upcoming Year

Complete the Student Update form below.

Need Help? Please call 276-496-7777 ext. 221 8am-4pm EST if you need any assistance.

STUDENT INFORMATION:

Type of Enrollment (required)

Student 1 Full Legal Name (required)

Student 1 Male or Female (required)

Student 1 Date of Birth (required)

Student 2 Full Legal Name

Student 2 Male or Female

Student 2 Date of Birth

Student 3 Full Legal Name

Student 3 Male or Female

Student 3 Date of Birth

Student 4 Full Legal Name

Student 4 Male or Female

Student 4 Date of Birth

PARENT INFORMATION:

Parent Name or Names (required)

Mailing Address (required)

Street Address

City (required)

State (required)

Zip (required)

County (required)

Select how you will be paying the $125 Family Registration Fee. If you will call in your payment information to pay the registration fee, please enter the day and time you will call in your payment information.

If calling in your payment information, when will you call?
Our telephone payment hours are 8am-4pm EST, 7am-3pm CST, 6am-2pm MST, 5am-1pm PST.

Day you will call? (required)

Approximate time you will call? (required)

Email- primary not junk account (required)

Home Telephone (required)

Cell Phone

SIGNATURE:

By entering my name in the Signature box, I verify the information entered is correct.

Parent Signature (required)

Signature Date (required)

A statement will be sent for tuition after the student update is processed. Your first tuition payment for the upcoming year is due before the next year’s student work begins.Thank you!

If error message when submitting, look for any uncompleted questions above and resubmit again.